top of page

Regional Directory

BCSSA is organized into 8 geographic regions within BC: Cariboo, Fraser South, Fraser Valley, Kootenay, Okanagan, Simon Fraser, Vancouver & Districts, Vancouver Island.

Each region elects / selects an individual to represent their Region on the Provincial BC Summer Swimming Association Board of Directors. Each region organizes their Registration, Meets and Competitions independently, yet under the Rules, Regulations, Policies and Procedures of BCSSA. 


Click on the club names below to see more about each region and their clubs.

bottom of page